Biographies of all IOC members : part XXIX / Volker Kluge

Kluge, Volker

This is the 29th part of the series about IOC Members. It includes: Manuela Di Centa, Johann Olav Koss, Vladimir Mikhailovich Smirnov, Hassiba Boulmerka, Alexander Vladimirovich Popov, Jan Železný.

See the issue of "Journal of Olympic history, 27.1, 2019"

More from number


Du même auteur

Loading enrichments...