Biographies of all IOC members : part XXX / Volker Kluge

Kluge, Volker

This is the 29th part of the series about IOC Members. It includes: Rubén Acosta Hernández, Tamás Aján, Alfredo de Goyeneche y Moreno, Bruno Grandi, Seyed Mostafa Hashemitaba, Paul Franklin Henderson, William Joseph Hybl, Gian-Franco Kasper, Kipchoge Keino

See the issue of "Journal of Olympic history, 27.2, 2019"

More from number


Du même auteur

Loading enrichments...