Biographies of all IOC members : part XXXII / by Volker Kluge

Kluge, Volker

This is the part 32 of the biographies of IOC members. It includes: Raja Randhir Singh, John Dowling Coates, Issa Hayatou, Juan Antonio Samaranch, Jr., Els van Breda Vriesman, HRH Prince Naval Fahd Abdulaziz Al Saud, Kikis Nicolaou Lazarides.

See the issue of the review "Journal of Olympic history, 28.1, 2020"

Other articles in issue "Journal of Olympic history"


Du même auteur

Loading enrichments...